• Waldorf Updates

The winners for Waldorf’s Viking Awards have been announced! These awards recognize the hard work and dedication of our students, faculty, and staff. Candidates strive for personal and professional excellence and have an impact that extends beyond Waldorf courses.

Congratulations to the following winners:

  • Viking Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award: Dylan Evans, Patricia Spradling
  • Viking Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Robert Lysholm
  • Viking Outstanding Staff Award: Ali Egan
  • Viking Outstanding Faculty Award: Dr. Kevin Sweers
  • Holmen Award for Community Service: Brian Keely
  • Holmen Award for Professional Excellence: Darlene Miles
  • President Award: Abby Pearson, Nolan W. Reynolds
  • Board of Trustees Outstanding Faculty Award: Andrea Blanchard